• Kitschig WunderbarKitschig Wunderbar Quick View
    • Kitschig WunderbarKitschig Wunderbar Quick View
    • Kitschig Wunderbar

    • 15,00 
    • This CD was manufactured in an environmentally friendly way and 1 € of its sale will go with pleasure to the team of Dar as Mãos - Tarrafal, Kapverde If you are interested in the lyrics, just have a look into the photo galerie. On this CD there are the following songs: Kitschig Wunderbar, Genial, Prinzip von Wahrheit, Prima, Problem(e)…
    • Add to basket
  • no hardshipno hardship Quick View
    • no hardshipno hardship Quick View
    • no hardship

    • 15,00 
    • This CD was manufactured in an environmentally friendly way and 1 € of its sale will go with pleasure to the team of Dar as Mãos - Tarrafal, Kapverde If you are interested in the lyrics, just have a look into the photo galerie. On this CD there are the following songs: old fashioned, just because, no hardship, shut up,…
    • Add to basket
  • blank canvasblank canvas Quick View
    • blank canvasblank canvas Quick View
    • blank canvas

    • 15,00 
    • This CD was manufactured in an environmentally friendly way and 1 € of its sale will go with pleasure to the team of  Dar as Mãos - Tarrafal, Kapverde If you are interested in the lyrics, just have a look into the photo galerie. On this CD there are the following songs: in astonishment, to feel fine, memories, blank canvas, rough…
    • Add to basket
  • a little couragea little courage Quick View
    • a little couragea little courage Quick View
    • a little courage

    • 15,00 
    • This CD was manufactured in an environmentally friendly way and 1 € of its sale will go with pleasure to the team of Dar as Mãos - Tarrafal, Kapverde If you are interested in the lyrics, just have a look into the photo galerie. On this CD there are the following songs: scream, i feel alive, a little courage, you…
    • Add to basket
  • come with mecome with me Quick View
    • come with mecome with me Quick View
    • come with me

    • 15,00 
    • This CD was manufactured in an environmentally friendly way. If you are interested in the lyrics, just have a look into the photo galerie. On this CD there are the following songs: come with me, wanna fly, hey there, never ever, possibly can, my choice, no clue, no dignity, million years & just relax
    • Add to basket

• Kitschig WunderbarKitschig Wunderbar Schnellansicht
    • Kitschig WunderbarKitschig Wunderbar Schnellansicht
    • Kitschig Wunderbar

    • 15,00 
    • Die Herstellung dieser CD ist auf umweltfreundliche Weise geschehen und 1 € vom Verkauf dieser CD geht mit Freude an die Einrichtung: Dar as Mãos "Reich mir die Hand" - Tarrafal, Cabo Verde Falls dich die Songtexte interessieren, kannst du sie dir einfach in der Produktgalerie ansehen. Auf dieser CD sind folgende Lieder: Kitschig Wunderbar, Genial, Prinzip von Wahrheit, Prima,…
    • In den Warenkorb
  • No HardshipNo Hardship Schnellansicht
    • No HardshipNo Hardship Schnellansicht
    • No Hardship

    • 15,00 
    • Die Herstellung dieser CD ist auf umweltfreundliche Weise geschehen und 1 € vom Verkauf dieser CD geht mit Freude an die Einrichtung:  Dar as Mãos "Reich mir die Hand" - Tarrafal, Cabo Verde Falls dich die Songtexte interessieren, kannst du sie dir einfach in der Produktgalerie ansehen. Auf dieser CD sind folgende Lieder: old fashioned, just because, no hardship, shut…
    • In den Warenkorb
  • Blank CanvasBlank Canvas Schnellansicht
    • Blank CanvasBlank Canvas Schnellansicht
    • Blank Canvas

    • 15,00 
    • Die Herstellung dieser CD ist auf umweltfreundliche Weise geschehen und 1 € vom Verkauf dieser CD geht mit Freude an die Einrichtung: Falls Dar as Mãos "Reich mir die Hand" - Tarrafal, Cabo Verde Falls dich die Songtexte interessieren, kannst du sie dir einfach in der Produktgalerie ansehen. Auf dieser CD sind folgende Lieder: in astonishment, to feel fine, memories,…
    • In den Warenkorb
  • A Little CourageA Little Courage Schnellansicht
    • A Little CourageA Little Courage Schnellansicht
    • A Little Courage

    • 15,00 
    • Die Herstellung dieser CD ist auf umweltfreundliche Weise geschehen und 1 € vom Verkauf dieser CD geht mit Freude an die Einrichtung: Falls Dar as Mãos "Reich mir die Hand" - Tarrafal, Cabo Verde Falls dich die Songtexte interessieren, kannst du sie dir einfach in der Produktgalerie ansehen. Auf dieser CD sind folgende Lieder: scream, i feel alive, a little…
    • In den Warenkorb
  • Come With MeCome With Me Schnellansicht
    • Come With MeCome With Me Schnellansicht
    • Come With Me

    • 15,00 
    • Die Herstellung dieser CD ist auf umweltfreundliche Weise geschehen. Falls dich die Songtexte interessieren, kannst du sie dir einfach in der Produktgalerie ansehen. Auf dieser CD sind folgende Lieder: come with me, wanna fly, hey there, never ever, possibly can, my choice, no clue, no dignity, million years & just relax
    • In den Warenkorb
  • Was braucht die Welt?Was braucht die Welt? Schnellansicht
    • Was braucht die Welt?Was braucht die Welt? Schnellansicht
    • Was braucht die Welt?

    • 1,30 
    • Die Richtung, in die sich die Menschheit und die ganze Welt bewegt, involviert uns alle... Jede Entscheidung, die sowohl politisch, als auch von jedem persönlich getroffen wird, hat große Auswirkungen, weil wir zu einer Zeit leben, in der wir alle miteinander verbunden sind. Womit kann man der Welt gut tun? Was kann man geben, damit Optimismus und Frohsinn die Menschen…
    • In den Warenkorb